Why Work With Us?

1-10 of 691   Next   Last

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying about us:

Christie worked with my wife and me in both buying a home and selling our existing one. She has an excellent awareness of the Charlotte real estate market that helped us locate and purchase a home that had the specific details we wanted at a price we could afford. Her experience was invaluable in crafting an offer that stood out to the seller. Her resources list for a mortgage loan application, inspections, repairs, etc. were very helpful and facilitated the purchase transaction and the transition into our new home. With regard to selling our home, Christie provided a thorough analysis of our home and neighborhood. Her experience with current market presentation and decorating trends enabled us to upgrade the property and generate a solid return at closing. There were a couple of unique features of our home that made pricing somewhat challenging. Christie consulted with colleagues to ensure that our asking price was attractive to potential buyers. Christie was a superb partner in both buying and selling. She offered insights and opinions in a helpful manner that let us know her thoughts, yet allowed us the autonomy to make our own decisions. She was extremely supportive, especially during the upgrade process of our existing home. For example, she provided a detailed list of To Dos and a timeline so that the various tasks could be completed in an efficient and timely manner. Christie represented our interests at all points during the process. We highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for help in buying or selling real estate.
28 May 2024, 15:18 PM
Kathryn is incredible! We are moving from Dallas, TX to Charlotte and Kathryn made the out of state purchasing process absolutely seamless. We briefly visited months prior, and Kathryn arranged a comprehensive tour of Charlotte neighborhoods. She continued to help us throughout the spring by going to open houses and setting up private virtual tours. She is extremely thorough and beyond helpful. We ended up finding our dream house and she arranged everything from inspections, to a painter, to a contractor. We have no idea what we would have done without Kathryn!
23 May 2024, 16:23 PM
In terms of service professionals that we have worked with Kathryn is by far one of the best. Professional, yet also kind and warm. Extremely knowledgeable about the area and market. Timely, responsive and always willing to go above and beyond. We could always count on her honest advice and guidance, especially being first time homebuyers and new to the area. We would highly recommend Kathryn as your realtor.
23 May 2024, 20:01 PM
Absolutely LOVED working with Kristen throughout the process of buying my first home! She made the process clear and smooth, and her knowledge of the market helped us win my house even with a higher offer on table. Would work with her again in a heartbeat!
17 May 2024, 19:13 PM
Let's be honest, buying a first house can feel intimidating. But Kristen totally changed the game for us. From day one, she explained everything in a way that made sense, even for someone new to the whole process. Kristen is always working 24/7 for you and doesn't pressure – she listens. She found houses that fit our needs, not just our budget. Plus, she was always available to answer questions, negotiate like a champ, and keep us calm during the inevitable bumps. With so many variables like interest rates, supply of homes, and competition outside of your control it really helps to do the one thing you can control – working with a great agent.
08 May 2024, 19:50 PM
Ashley was a great agent and we had a pleasant experience with her. Finding & buying a house is a stressful process and Ashley was always there to answer our calls & questions pre- and post-closing. She's really easy going and we never once felt pressured into anything. She was always ready to show us new listings quickly, which was extremely helpful. She's also a Charlotte native so has encyclopedic-level knowledge of the area which is a big plus working with her. It's clear that Ashley values building strong relationships with her clients more than just completing transactions.
30 April 2024, 16:08 PM
Working with Lisa Blanton at Cottinghan Chalk was great! As first time home buyers, the process intimidated us. Lisa walked us through each step of the process and allowed us to ask all of the questions under the sun! She got us connected with different people and companies throughout the process that we now trust and will use moving forward. We bought the perfect home and couldn’t be happier!! We couldn’t recommend Lisa and Cottingham Chalk more!!
23 April 2024, 19:37 PM
It was a pleasure working with Melissa on our recent home purchase in south Charlotte. Her experience, knowledge and attention to detail greatly facilitated and enabled our purchase. The process moved quickly with success thanks to Melissa’s many efforts. We highly recommend her!
16 April 2024, 14:18 PM
Ashley was the first real state agent we worked with and she was 10/10. She explained every step to us to ensure we understood everything in detail. Thank you so much for helping us sell our home so we can start our next chapter:)
08 April 2024, 15:56 PM
He is a excellent realot. Thanks. VB
08 April 2024, 04:36 AM
1-10 of 691   Next   Last